Second Grade


Second Grade Teachers


Kris Dellinger –
Kristine.dellinger@irsd.k12.de.us

Stacy Porter - stacy.porter@irsd.k12.de.us

Lori Houston - lori.houston@irsd.k12.de.us

Meiasha Harris -  meiasha.harris@irsd.k12.de.us
​Desiree Pilgrim - desiree.pilgrim@irsd.k12.de.us
Jillian Geyer - jillian.geyer@irsd.k12.de.us