Fifth Grade


Fifth Grade Teachers


Robert Gloyd -
robert.gloyd@irsd.k12.de.us

Lauren Goodman - lauren.goodman@irsd.k12.de.us
Jennifer Friscia - jennifer.friscia@irsd.k12.de.us
Michel Vansant - michel.vansant@irsd.k12.de.us
Heather Walker - heather.walker@irsd.k12.de.us
Brooke Mitchell -brooke.a.mitchell@irsd.k12.de.us