Fifth Grade


Fifth Grade Teachers


Amelia Soto -
amelia.soto@irsd.k12.de.us

Robert Gloyd - robert.gloyd@irsd.k12.de.us
Denise Cuthill- denise.cuthill@irsd.k12.de.us
Michael Burger - michael.burger@irsd.k12.de.us
Michel Vansant - michel.vansant@irsd.k12.de.us
Heather Walker - heather.walker@irsd.k12.de.us
Rebecca Bernheimer -rebecca.bernheimer@irsd.k12.de.us