Second Grade

Second Grade Teachers

Kris Dellinger – Kristine.dellinger@irsd.k12.de.us

Brittenie Sofield - brittenie.sofield@irsd.k12.de.us

Daniele Squillante – Daniele.squillante@irsd.k12.de.us

Lori Zakrociemski - lori.zakrociemski@irsd.k12.de.us

Meiasha Weaver -  meiasha.weaver@irsd.k12.de.us
Michel Vansant - michel.vansant@irsd.k12.de.us
Paige Rogers - paige.rogers@irsd.k12.de.us
‚Äč