Second Grade


Second Grade Teachers


Kris Dellinger –
Kristine.dellinger@irsd.k12.de.us

Brittenie Sofield - brittenie.sofield@irsd.k12.de.us

Lori Zakrociemski - lori.zakrociemski@irsd.k12.de.us

Meiasha Harris -  meiasha.harris@irsd.k12.de.us
Paige Rogers - paige.rogers@irsd.k12.de.us
​Desiree Pilgrim - desiree.pilgrim@irsd.k12.de.us
Jillian Geyer - jillian.geyer@irsd.k12.de.us