Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Teachers

Amanda Stallings- Amanda.stallings@irsd.k12.de.us

Sarah Burr – sarah.burr@irsd.k12.de.us

Maggie Carey – Marjorie.carey@irsd.k12.de.us

John Houssock – john.houssock@irsd.k12.de.us

Beth Edwards - elizabeth.edwards@irsd.k12.de.us
Amber Porter- amber.porter@irsd.k12.de.us

Amber Szymanski – amber.szymanski@irsd.k12.de.us