Fourth Grade


Fourth 
Grade Teachers


Amanda Stallings- amanda.stallings@irsd.k12.de.us

Sarah Burr – sarah.burr@irsd.k12.de.us

John Houssock – john.houssock@irsd.k12.de.us

Beth Edwards - elizabeth.edwards@irsd.k12.de.us
Riley O'Brien - riley.o'brien@irsd.k12.de.us
Amber Porter- amber.porter@irsd.k12.de.us

Amber Szymanski – amber.szymanski@irsd.k12.de.us