First Grade





First Grade
Teachers

Megan Gray – megan.gray@irsd.k12.de.us

Laura Marsh – laura.marsh@irsd.k12.de.us

Yvette Morris – yvette.morris@irsd.k12.de.us

Donna Waller – donna.waller@irsd.k12.de.us

Sloan Welsh – sloan.welsh@irsd.k12.de.us

Brandy Zmuda – brandy.zmuda@irsd.k12.de.us