First Grade

First Grade Teachers

Megan Gray – megan.gray@irsd.k12.de.us
Laura Marsh – laura.marsh@irsd.k12.de.us
Yvette Morris – yvette.morris@irsd.k12.de.us
Brandy Zmuda – brandy.zmuda@irsd.k12.de.us
Donna Waller – donna.waller@irsd.k12.de.us
Jennifer Friscia - jennifer.friscia@irsd.k12.de.us
Kelsey Nightingale - kelsey.nightingale@irsd.k12.de.us