Fifth Grade


Fifth Grade Teachers


Amelia Adkins -
amelia.adkins@irsd.k12.de.us

Robert Gloyd - robert.gloyd@irsd.k12.de.us
Denise Cuthill- denise.cuthill@irsd.k12.de.us
Michael Burger - michael.burger@irsd.k12.de.us
Michel Vansant - michel.vansant@irsd.k12.de.us
Heather Walker - heather.walker@irsd.k12.de.us
Rebecca Bernheimer -rebecca.bernheimer@irsd.k12.de.us