Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Teachers

Jennifer Athey – Jennifer.athey@irsd.k12.de.us

Christa Ferdig – christa.ferdig@irsd.k12.de.us

Amelia Adkins - amelia.adkins@irsd.k12.de.us
Deana Lynch –
deana.lynch@irsd.k12.de.us

Robert Gloyd - robert.gloyd@irsd.k12.de.us
Denise Cuthill- denise.cuthill@irsd.k12.de.us

Desiree Pilgrim – desiree.pilgrim@irsd.k12.de.us